Loading Events

Join the London City Philharmonic on a journey through some of the most beloved pieces in classical music: Debussy Prelude to the afternoon of a faun, Saint-Saens introduction and rondo capriccioso and concluding with the epic Berlioz Symphonie Fantastique.

Debussy Prelude to the afternoon of a faun
Saint-Saens introduction and rondo capriccioso for Violin and Orchestra
Berlioz Symphonie Fantastique

Violin Solo Mikako Shimatani
Conductor Olsi Qinami

Return to main Concerts page